Skip to content Skip to footer

Luxemburgo, Liechtenstein y 4 más se unirán al proyecto de intercambio automático de información fiscal del G5

Spain, Germany, France, Italy and UK agreed last April to develop together a standard and automatic system for multilateral tax information exchange, inviting as many jurisdictions as possible to join the project, based on FACTA.

Colombia, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg and Malta have announced their intention to join the pilot project going up to 36 jurisdictions.